LG A341 Reviews

Do you own, or have you used this product? Write a User Review and help other consumers make the right buying decision.

The LG A341 has an average user review score of 2 Stars out of 5 based on 17 reviews.

4 Stars out of 5

Retreiving my Pictures

Reviewed on Thursday January 14, 2016 by , Alberta
would like to take off my pictures from phone to computer,how do I do this?
5 Stars out of 5

manual ???

Reviewed on Tuesday January 27, 2015 by , london ont.
I've owned a cell phone of various types for the last 25years and I only needed a "manual" for the first one !! This is one of the best and easy to use phones I've ever had that even a 5 year old could figure out....So for all you braniacs and chronic complainers that can't, all you have to do is go online and download the user manual from LG for FREE !!!
3 Stars out of 5

LG a341 okay inexpensive phone

Reviewed on Saturday July 19, 2014 by , burnaby
I've been using my cell since last year and it is a decent phone with good features for the money. Yes, the Quick Start Guide that comes with it is really basic and tells you just enough to put the battery in and dial a number. For some reason, LG Canada does not have any better manual than what comes with it in the box. However, if you go to the LG U.S. site, the same phone is silver and is the A340, and not the A341, with full manual to download.
1 Star out of 5

Manual - What Manual????

Reviewed on Friday May 2, 2014 by , Burnaby, BC
I just bought a pair of LG A341s for my wife and I. The so-called manual is totally useless and inadequate. I am an Engineer with 34 yrs with BCTel and 12 yrs in charge of their Radio Engineering Dept., so maybe I will eventually figure it out, but my wife is not an Engineer. I am waiting to try to use them...but I have no clue even how long I am supposed to wait for the battery to be charged!! What a stupid excuse for a user manual!! Even a TV remote has a better manual. It appears like a nice little unit, at a good price, once we find out or figure out how to use it!! A far cry from the original Motorola 10 lb "bread box"
2 Stars out of 5

no manual

Reviewed on Monday December 30, 2013 by , Victoria BC
typical of electronic devices sold since about 2000 - no instructions, and what is there is totally inadequate. Just got it and already a dumb design. No Charger in the box, a phone call to distributor informed me I have to connect the "Travel Adapter" with the "USB data cable". Okay, now how do you simply enter a name and number into the address book? It keeps asking me to "Enter necessary item" asking for details I don't want to list and won't save anything!
3 Stars out of 5

Possible source of better user info

Reviewed on Sunday June 16, 2013 by , Nowhere
I am about to buy this phone and agree the current manual sux. However, the manual for the a340 seems to be very very similar, but much more complete, so LG may have skimped on this new manual because they assumed people could figure this out. I may be wrong, but I'll know by the end of the week when I get my 341 how useful the old 340 manual will be for 341 users.
0 Stars out of 5

phone guide

Reviewed on Wednesday May 22, 2013 by , North York,ON
I am not expert on phone but I found easy to use the guide and phone very simple phone that was I want.
3 Stars out of 5

Good Phone

Reviewed on Wednesday April 10, 2013 by , VanIsle
Emma, page 8 and 9 are on contacts. I used that and got 'em all in there. I do agree it could be a more detailed manual, but everything is in there. 19 pages before getting into safety. Are some buyers getting a different manual?
1 Star out of 5


Reviewed on Friday February 15, 2013 by , québec qc
The poorest manual never seen with such a unit.
2 Stars out of 5


Reviewed on Monday January 21, 2013 by , Surrey BC
The LG-A341 manual stinks very much - there is no proper explanations - it says nothing about the regular battery charging - shows you nothing on how to get to where you enter your list of contacts - manual needs complete overhaul - Emma
1 Star out of 5

good phone maybe

Reviewed on Friday January 18, 2013 by , nov scotia
This seems like a neat, small convenient size phone for an economical price.
There is no manual to explain anything about it, which makes it next to useless.
The only thing that is available is an almost useless "Quick Start" guide.
I'm almost sure this is a good phone, but how can I use it?
4 Stars out of 5


Reviewed on Monday January 7, 2013 by , Penticton,BC
I agree it comes with a very poor manual.
4 Stars out of 5

Poor User Manual LG-A341

Reviewed on Monday December 24, 2012 by , Crowsnest Pass, Alberta
I am a new user. I have to agree with the other reviews.The user manual is a piece of junk for the LG-A341.

However, I have located a great site at AT&T for the
LG-A340 (Almost Identical)... All kinds of how to plus video's.

If you own the LG-A341, check it out.
0 Stars out of 5

User Guide for Phone

Reviewed on Wednesday December 5, 2012 by , Burnaby, BC
I just got a LG-A341 phone. I can't find anywhere to show me what the symbols are for. I have an envelope showing on my screen but don't know what it is. Can't find anything in this regard. I need help in knowing my phone I can't select a rating because I don't know how to use my phone
3 Stars out of 5

needs a manual

Reviewed on Thursday November 22, 2012 by , Surrey B.C. Canada
Phone seems adequet but with out a manual that tells some thing .Who knows
1 Star out of 5

Not as friendly as previous LG phones

Reviewed on Sunday October 28, 2012 by , Coldstream BC
Where do I start?? The 'manual' that comes with the phone is totally inadequate and there does not seem to be a more comprehensive one to be found. The phone is not compatible with previous LG chargers/accessories. The text digit keypad is not intuitive. You get what you pay for, I suppose.
4 Stars out of 5

LG A341

Reviewed on Monday August 20, 2012 by , Hamilton, On. Canada
The phone is a handy size, easy to read screen,all the features you might need. Has a so so camera. Doesn't compare with an IPhone, but then the price is so much better. The only complaint I have is that the instructions that come with the phone, or that can be downloaded from the web are inadequate.