ZTE F451 Reviews

Do you own, or have you used this product? Write a User Review and help other consumers make the right buying decision.

The ZTE F451 has an average user review score of 3 Stars out of 5 based on 9 reviews.


0 Stars out of 5

It does not work

Reviewed on Sunday February 23, 2014 by , 156 Burnett ave
I had the phone for a few months now and maybe in November sometime I want to sleep then when I woke up the phone was restarting it self over and over. After that I had to get a new phone
4 Stars out of 5

Good Phone

Reviewed on Wednesday January 1, 2014 by , Burlington, ON
I have had this phone for over a year now with absolutely no problems. Phone is sturdy and reliable; I have dropped it several times and picked it up with no damage. Phone is still in mint condition and works 100%.
4 Stars out of 5

Decent phone

Reviewed on Thursday March 21, 2013 by , Hamilton, ON
I haven't had the F451 for very long, but so far, so good. If you want a no-nonsense phone with great sound and the convenience of a QWERTY keyboard, this is a good option.
1 Star out of 5

ZTE F451

Reviewed on Sunday November 25, 2012 by , Toronto
WORST PHONE EVER IN PUBLICK MOBILE DONT BUY IT BATTERY DIES LESS THEN 4 HOURS IT DROP CALLS U CANT SEND PICS TO UR COMPUTER IF U DONT HAVE MICRO SD CARD
4 Stars out of 5

Great phone!!!!

Reviewed on Thursday August 23, 2012 by , 9 crescent place apt 1203
Everything works perfectly; just like they advertised it. Had for a year, never had any problems with it !!!
4 Stars out of 5

So far so good

Reviewed on Tuesday August 14, 2012 by , Montreal QC
Just bought the phone. So far I am happy with it. Types easily, has good reception and no dropped calls. I use it for basic cell phone usage (voice calling and texting). I am on the 25 dollar plan and for that price (unlimited texting and calling - you can't go wrong!)
1 Star out of 5

DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE

Reviewed on Tuesday May 22, 2012 by , montreal,canada
The worst phone i ever hand .Ive replaced 5 times and it still works like crap!
0 Stars out of 5

don't buy it

Reviewed on Friday February 24, 2012 by , new york
All i can say the worst phone ever
5 Stars out of 5

Great Phone

Reviewed on Monday December 26, 2011 by , Oshawa
Excellent phone. Just got one from PM and it's perfect. Great features for the price. Highly recommended.