ZTE D90 Reviews

Do you own, or have you used this product? Write a User Review and help other consumers make the right buying decision.

The ZTE D90 has an average user review score of 3 Stars out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

4 Stars out of 5

Fastap olds it's name

Reviewed on Monday April 18, 2011 by , Montreal
When you dial a number you may type in more letters than numbers since the letters are in every corners of the numbers, too bad it wouldn't call people by typing their names. I grew my thumbs nails just so i could use it correctly
Typing texts is so much faster than with a qwerty type keyboard when you don't know the layout by heart.
The flash isn't anything near usefull with the camera but very usefull when looking for someone's keys in the forest at night.
You can only use the camera during daytime since the lowlight is very bad.
You can't transfer any of the pictures or videos you take to the computer since there's isn't cables for it.
Spent a full night in a water puddle in a tent, it still works but froze everytime it was trying to send or recieve data.
1 Star out of 5

piece of s***

Reviewed on Sunday November 30, 2008 by , etobicoke
do not get these phone enough said i had this phone for like a month the battery level is so old its so damn ugly and this fastap is so annoying
5 Stars out of 5

***** and their services

Reviewed on Tuesday October 21, 2008 by , Port Alberni, BC. Canada
I absolutely love your phone. Unfortunately we have had a problem with [service provider]. We took out a three year plan. [service provider] is trying to get us to pay a bill not belonging to us, and have cut off our phone. We have an investigator on this matter. The problem is I have two gorgeous phones and we cannot use them. Why can't we use as pay as you go. Because [service provider] owns the phones. Go figure. Anyway nice phone in a box.
4 Stars out of 5

if you can get used to it

Reviewed on Wednesday August 13, 2008 by , montreal
I bought it a month ago and since i had a crappy brick before for 4 years pay and talk. I'm starting to get used to fastap. Compared to a samsung A640 for the price i paid i wont complain $150 compared to most phones that are +200 on pay and talk. don't drop acid on it the front is painted actually looks better in silver.
1 Star out of 5

L arnaque du siecle

Reviewed on Thursday July 31, 2008 by , Donaconna
Je me suis fait avoir comme pas possible avec ce maudit zte d(surement d pour dechet ou detritus)90. Leurs piles ne valent pas 5 sous, impossible de se servire du navigateur il se déconecte constament j ai retourné echangé le telephone croyant celui ci défectueux mais celui si est pareille a l autre. De la camelotte! Telus devrais faire un rapelle de toute cette m***e et la renvoyer en chine par le premier bateau ! Merci 0 étoile
1 Star out of 5

sé de la scrap

Reviewed on Monday May 5, 2008 by , charny,québec
appareille tres bas de game avec son de fond de canne qui n'est pas agréable a entendre la meilleur chose a faire est de pas acheter cette cochonerie moi j'ai retourner le miens en mouins de deux pis pour l'évaluation pas le choix pas d'étoile existe pas ne faite pas la gaffe prener autre compagnie
3 Stars out of 5


Reviewed on Sunday April 20, 2008 by , Burns Lake
I am returning this phone back. Phone is ok, but the battery life sucks. I have charge everyday. I Don't really like the features on this phone. Fastap is great but i am fussy about the features and how they are set up. My daughter has this phone and she likes it, but i found the battery on the phone needs charging quiet a lot. The battery will say 3/4 and i use it for a call and goes to 1/4 battery. One more call and the battery dies. Anyone with suggestions on what kind of phone to buy? Crappy thing is I'm stuck with the phone at Telus webstore :(