Motorola V360 Reviews

Do you own, or have you used this product? Write a User Review and help other consumers make the right buying decision.

The Motorola V360 has an average user review score of 3 Stars out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

3 Stars out of 5


Reviewed on Monday April 6, 2009 by , Canada
I've had this phone for over two years and i'm just now starting to have problems. It keeps freezing if i try to text. Does anyone know how to fix this? Has anyone had the same problem?
1 Star out of 5

**** this phone

Reviewed on Saturday July 5, 2008 by , sarnia
when i bought this phone i never used it until 3 days ago start using it for texts and it shut off and it wont turn back on the screen is fed up. its useless now
1 Star out of 5

I HATE this phone.

Reviewed on Saturday January 19, 2008 by , Ontario
This was my first cell phone, and I was happy with it up until about a month ago. This phone shuts itself off randomly,it takes forever just to do anything on this phone !

Don't buy this phone... ITS HORRIBLE!
3 Stars out of 5

Never Again!!

Reviewed on Wednesday November 7, 2007 by , Abbotsford Bc
I bought this phone off the rogers website in August 2007. In October it started shutting itself off. I took it to a rogers store and told them I wanted it replaced..only 2 months old and suddenly not working...they should replace it. I was told as I was a pay-as-you go customer I would never be able to get rogers to replace it..apparently they never do for pay-as-you-go!! so it was shipped back to Motorola..."they'll decide if it can be fixed or if they should replace it" it back two weeks later...worked for an hour and than shut off again! I phone Rogers customer support and was told "we don't sell phones, just have to deal with the manufacturer" what the @$##*..I bought this phone from Rogers and now they suddenly don't sell phones...give me a break. Went back to a rogers they can do is send it in for repairs again, got it back two weeks later, apparently they reloaded the software so this time it lasted until I walked to my car and then it shut off again!! It has now gone back for the third time, the guy in the store says he'll put a note on it saying I want it replaced but I shouldn't get my hopes up!! I paid $200 for this phone (no contract price)and when it doesn't work I'm basically told "too bad". The customer service of both these companies sucks!! Rogers should stand behind the products they sell instead of passing the buck and Motorola should just replace what is obviously a defective phone!! If it's not fixed or replaced when I get it back this time I'm done with both companies.
5 Stars out of 5

Love this phone

Reviewed on Sunday November 4, 2007 by , Victoria, BC
I just received this phone from rogers after upgrading my old phone. I love this phone. It is compact, stylish, not at all flimsy and easy to use. The screen display is great, the quality of the ringtones are top notch and the call quality is crystal clear.
The only thing that took a while to set up was the internet, for some reason it wasn't already set up, but Rogers were great and we soon had it working.
Not so sure yet about the MusiquePlus Edition, all the content is in French, but I can still get the general idea about what there is to download.
The camera is very good and the video is also not bad.
All in all a great little phone with lots of added perks. I haven't tried the MP3 player yet, we'll see how that goes later. Comes with lots of extra's such as headphones and an additional memory card as well.
I would definitely recommend this phone to anyone.
4 Stars out of 5

Great Phone

Reviewed on Friday April 20, 2007 by , Toronto
I have one of these, and most of my friends do too, we think they great. None of us have had any problems, really durable, the keypad is Blue and Silver. Camera okay, speakerphone and voice dialing is real cool.
2 Stars out of 5

i had this phone

Reviewed on Monday January 1, 2007 by , Mississauga
I had this phone but I just got a new one 3 weeks ago i was getting really mad with it cause it started to do the same things as my V220 did and i didn't want a crappy phone well anyways does anyone else have problems with this phone?